





13-16 May 2021 Communiqué no. 17

Men's Team Sprint / Vitesse par équipe hommes Qualifying / Qualifications Start List / Liste de départ

Thu 13 May 2021 - Race distance: 3 laps

World Record	41.225 NED - Netherlands	Berlin (GER)	26 FEB 2020

Heat	Race Number	Team /	Time
Number	Number	Name	
1		DSR - Dream Seeker Racing Team	
	40	OBARA Yuta	
	39	NAKANO Shinji	
	38	FUKAYA Tomohiro	
2		MAS - Malaysia	
	65	MASRI Amar Danial	
	66	SAHROM Muhammad Ridwan	
	64	AHMAD NAZERI Ahmad Safwan	
3		UKR - Ukraine	
	79	KOROBOV Yehor	
	77	DANYLCHUK Bohdan	
	78	DENYSENKO Vladyslav	
4		ESP - Spain	
	42	MARTINEZ CHORRO Alejandro	
	43	PERALTA Juan	
	41	JIMENEZ ELIZONDO Ekain	

Progression rule:

All the teams qualify for the first round.

Communiqué approved by the Secretary of the Commissaires Panel:

Note:

The composition of the teams may be subject to change up to 30 minutes before the start of the race. Sorted in the order given by the team.

www.tissotwatches.com www.uci.org







