Jakarta International Velodrome

Cycling Track

Women's Sprint

Results and Final Classification

FRI 31 AUG 2018

Jakarta

Palembang 2018

Results and Final Classification

	Rank	Race Number	Name	NOC	1st Race	2nd Race	Decider
Final For Gold				200m Time: Average Speed km/h:	11.487 62.680	11.157 64.533	
GOLD	1	38	LEE Wai Sze	HKG	Winner	Winner	
SILVER	2	135	LEE Hyejin	KOR	+0.473	+0.351	
				200m Time:	11.256	11.634	11.393
Final For Bronze				Average Speed km/h:	63.966	61.888	63.197
BRONZE	3	141	CHO Sunyoung	KOR	+0.080	Winner	Winner
	4	21	ZHONG Tianshi	CHN	Winner	+0.024	+0.011
				200m Time:			
Did not qualify for semifinals				Average Speed km/h:			
	5	39	LEE Hoi Yan Jessica	HKG			
	6	22	LIN Junhong	CHN			
	7	58	PUTRI Crismonita Dwi	INA			
	8	103	OHTA Riyu	JPN			
				200m Time:			
Did not qualify for 1/4 finals				Average Speed km/h:			
	9	101	MAEDA Kayono	JPN			
	10	164	MOHD ADNAN Farina Shawati	MAS			
	11	207	CHANG Yao	TPE			
	12	71	DEBORAH Deborah	IND			
	13	163	ROSIDI Anis Amira	MAS			
	14	199	LUEKAJORN Watinee	THA			
	15	200	RASEE Pannaray	THA			
	16	72	REJI Aleena	IND			



