

THU 30 AUG 2018

## **Cycling Track**

## **Men's Sprint**





## **Results and Final Classification**

## **Results and Final Classification**

Race distance: 3 laps

	Rank	Race Number	Name	NOC	1st Race	2nd Race	Decider
				200m Time:	10.401	10.204	
Final For Gold				Average Speed km/h:	69.224	70.561	
GOLD	1	159	AWANG Mohd Azizulhasni	MAS	Winner	Winner	
SILVER	2	93	FUKAYA Tomohiro	JPN	+0.186	+0.090	
				200m Time:	10.408	10.265	10.559
Final For Bronze				Average Speed km/h:	69.178	70.141	68.188
BRONZE	3	121	IM Chaebin	KOR	Winner	+0.127	Winner
	4	157	SAHROM Muhammad Shah Firdaus	MAS	+0.291	Winner	+0.017
Did not qualify for	r comifina	le.		200m Time: Average Speed km/h:			
Did flot quality for							
	5	9	XU Chao	CHN			
	6	11	ZHOU Yu	CHN			
	7 8	99 110	WAKIMOTO Yuta VORZHEV Pavel	JPN KAZ			
	0	110	VORZNEV Pavel	KAZ			
Did not qualify for 1/4 finals				200m Time: Average Speed km/h:			
	9	194	ANGSUTHASAWIT Jai	THA			
	10	28	LAW Tsz Chun	HKG			
	11	85	KHADEMI Ehsan	IRI			
	12	131	SEOK Hyeyun	KOR			
	13	86	DANESHVAR KHORRAM Mohammad	IRI			
	14	112	PONOMARYOV Sergey	KAZ			
	15	52	ADMADI Puguh	INA			
	16	68	ESOW Esow	IND			
Did not qualify for	r 1/8 finals	•		200m Time: Average Speed km/h:			
- Ita not quanty for	170 IIIIais 17	189	TADIMAY Dengthen	THA			
	17	63	TAPIMAY Pongthep SINGH Ranjit	IND			
	18	48	RADITYA Ahmad	INA			
	19	40	NADIT TA AIIIIIau	IINA			





Page 1/1