

Jakarta International Velodrome

THU 30 AUG 2018 Start Time 9:50





Start List

Race distance: 3 laps

| | Race Number | | Name | NOC | 1st Race | 2nd Race | Decide |
|---------------|-----------------|-------|---|---------------------|-------------|-------------|--------|
| | | | | 200m Time: | | | |
| Heat 1 | | | | Average Speed km/h: | | | |
| | 121 | | IM Chaebin | KOR | | | |
| | 159 | W | AWANG Mohd Azizulhasni | MAS | | | |
| | | | | 200m Time: | | | |
| Heat 2 | | | | Average Speed km/h: | | | |
| | 157 | | SAHROM Muhammad Shah Firdaus | MAS | | | |
| | 93 | | FUKAYA Tomohiro | JPN | | | |
| Qualification | Rule: | | | | | | |
| The winners | race for the go | old a | and silver medals. The losers race for the bronze r | nedal. | | | |

Legend:

w Warning



